Petron Blaze-powered Mazda wins Kalayaan Cup 12-hour Endurance Run

On the 2019 Petron Kalayaan Cup 12-hour endurance run held on the Clark Worldwide Speedway final June 12, Group Race Type Storage 2233, driving a Mazda Miata International Cup Automotive, emerged as the general champion. Powered by Petron Blaze 100 Euro 6—acknowledged as the most effective gasoline within the nation—the Miata was in a position to full 274 laps of the four.2-km monitor throughout the 12-hour run. Group Race Type Storage 2233 is managed by Francis Godinez with Antonio Brias, Don Pastor, Enrique Hormillo, and Jason Choachuy as drivers. 

Petron-sponsored groups additionally carried out nicely in different Independence Day race classes. Driving a Honda Civic, Mon Dimapilis, Danby Yaptinchay, Ditrie Villacorta, and Allen Escoto of the Petron Blaze Racing Group gained the Class 2 championship with 220 laps. On the similar time, Carlo Consumido’s Petron Tora Tora workforce with Chad Parian, Walter Rillorta, Francis de los Reyes, and Paolo Yaptinchay on a Honda Civic hatchback completed 1st runner-up within the Class 1 class. 

 The Petron Kalayaan Cup is an endurance race historically held throughout the Philippine Independence Day. A automobile is pushed by a workforce of alternating drivers making an attempt to finish as many laps as attainable within the race circuit. The official gasoline for all competing vehicles is Petron Blaze 100 Euro 6 with its Triaction efficiency benefits, (1) higher engine safety for longer engine life; (2) higher mileage for longer drives; and (three) higher energy.

Because the trade chief, Petron can also be a significant pressure in Philippine motorsports, offering help for such occasions because the Toyota Vios Cup, Formulation four Southeast Asia, Asian Karting Sequence, IAME Karting, Kalayaan Cup, Rainforest Problem (Diesel), to call just a few.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *